A couple of hours ago I've asked a question and now it is closed and deleted with resolution
"Technical support request — Questions asking about troubleshooting hardware or technical support for hardware are off-topic for Hardware Recommendations because the site is here to provide pre-purchase hardware recommendations and to recommend hardware for a specific task, rather than to support existing devices. You may get help on Super User." – ArtOfCode
- Why closed questions are immediately deleted if site engine will do it after one month?
- If that question suites for Super User, why deletion is used instead of migration?